Login    Forum    Register    Search    FAQ

Board index » 8start Launcher » Need Help




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Drag and Drop doesn't work!
 Post Posted: Wed Oct 05, 2011 7:46 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2011 7:19 pm
Posts: 2
Hi master and masters,
Drag and drop doesn't work.I would love to use this function.
I am using W7 ultimate,but I don't think it is the reason.
:?: :?: :!:


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Drag and Drop doesn't work!
 Post Posted: Sat Oct 15, 2011 9:54 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 8:22 am
Posts: 231
Location:
Hi, I am unable to generated this problem...

Think some setting of Windows block this feature.

_________________
Maintain a green world for our future


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Drag and Drop doesn't work!
 Post Posted: Wed Oct 26, 2011 2:50 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2011 7:19 pm
Posts: 2
Drag and Drop does work! It is Ok now.After a half day,it has been ok.I didn't do anything special.Maybe it is been integrated with the system after a while.Thanks a lot for this beatiful and usefull menu.
:P


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

Board index » 8start Launcher » Need Help


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron

Fatal error: Not able to open ./cache/data_global.php in D:\Inetpub\vhosts\ggcircuits.com\8start.com\wwwroot\forum\includes\acm\acm_file.php on line 112